Sunday, January 25, 2015

This weekend Jan 30-31 and Feb 1. The Kingman Historic theatre will be CLOSED JUST THIS WEEKEND!!. We have some things that need to be fixed it is ONLY this weekend. BUT the weekend of Feb 6-8 we will be showing American Sniper!

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Showing this weekend Into The Woods

Showing this weekend at the Kingman Historic Theatre is Into The Woods at 7:30 P.M. Fri(Jan 23) 7:30 P.M. Sat (Jan 24) and 5:00 P.M. Sun(Jan 25). This movie is rated PG and stars Anna Kendrick, Meryl Streep and Chris Pine.

A witch tasks a childless baker and his wife with procuring magical items from classic fairy tales to reverse the curse put on their family tree.




Come out and enjoy a movie for $6.00 presented on our amazing digital system!

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Showing this weekend Unbroken

Showing this weekend at the Kingman Historic Theatre is Unbroken at 7:30 P.M. Fri(Jan 16) 7:30 P.M. Sat (Jan 17) and Sun at 5:00(Jan 18). This movie is rated PG-13 at starsJack O'Connell,Takamasa Ishihara and Domhnall Gleeson.

After a near-fatal plane crash in WWII, Olympian Louis Zamperini spends a harrowing 47 days in a raft with two fellow crewmen before he's caught by the Japanese navy and sent to a prisoner-of-war camp.


Come out and enjoy a movie for $6.00 presented on our amazing digital system!

Sunday, January 4, 2015

Showing this weekend The Hobbit The Battle of the Five Armies

Showing this weekend at the Kingman Historic Theatre is The Hobbit The Battle of the Five Armies at 7:30 P.M. Fri (Jan 9) 7:30 P.M. Sat (Jan 10) and at 5;00 P.M. Sun(Jan 11). This Movie is Rate PG-13 and Stars Ian McKellen,Martin Freeman and Richard Armitage.

Bilbo and Company are forced to engage in a war against an array of combatants and keep the Lonely Mountain from falling into the hands of a rising darkness.



Come out and enjoy a movie for $6.00 presented on our amazing digital system!

Sunday, December 28, 2014

Showing this weekend Penguins of Madagascar

Showing this weekend at the Kingman Historic Theatre is Penguins of Madagascar at 7:30 P.M. Fri (Jan 2) 7:30 P.M. Sat (Jan 3) and at 5:00 P.M. Sun (Jan 4). This movie is rated PG and stars Tom McGrath,Chris Miller and Christopher Knights.


Skipper, Kowalski, Rico and Private join forces with undercover organization The North Wind to stop the villainous Dr. Octavius Brine from destroying the world as we know it.


Come out and enjoy a movie for $6.00 presented on our amazing digital system!

Sunday, December 14, 2014

Showing this weekend Night of the Museum Secret of the Tomb! It is being Held Over

This weekend the Kingman Historic Theatre will be showing Night at the Museum Secret of the Tomb at 7:30 P.M Fri(Dec 26) 7:30 P.M. Sat (Dec 27) and 5:00 P.M. Sun(Dec 28). This movie is rated PG and stars Ben Stiller,Robin Williams and Owen Wilson!

Larry spans the globe, uniting favorite and new characters while embarking on an epic quest to save the magic before it is gone forever.

Come out and enjoy a movie for $6.00 presented on our amazing digital system!

Monday, December 8, 2014

Showing this weekend The Hunger Games Mockingjay part 1

This weekend the Kingman Historic Theatre will be showing The Hunger Games MockingJay part 1 at 7:30 P.M. Fri (Dec 12) 7:30 P.M. Sat (Dec 13) and a NEW time Sun at 5:00 P.M. (Dec 14). This movie is rated PG-13 and stars Jennifer Lawrence,Josh Hutcherson and Liam Hemsworth.

When Katniss destroys the games, she goes to District 13 after District 12 is destroyed. She meets President Coin who convinces her to be the symbol of rebellion, while trying to save Peeta from the Capitol.

Come out and enjoy a movie for $6.00 presented on our amazing digital system!