Sunday, September 28, 2014

Showing this weekend The Maze Runner

This weekend the Kingman Historic Theatre will be showing The Maze Runner at 7:30 P.M, On Friday (October 3), Saturday (October 4) and Sunday (October 5). This movie is rated PG-13 and Stars Dylan O'Brien, Kaya Scodelario, and Will Poulter.

Thomas is deposited in a community of boys after his memory is erased, soon learning they're all trapped in a maze that will require him to join forces with fellow "runners" for a shot at escape.

Come out and enjoy a movie for $6.00 presented on our amazing digital system!

Sunday, September 21, 2014

Dolphin Tale 2 showing this weekend

This weekend the Kingman Historic Theatre will be showing Dolphin Tale 2 at 7:30 P.M. On Friday (September 26), Saturday (September 27), and Sunday (September 28). This movie is rated PG and Stars  Morgan Freeman, Ashley Judd, and Nathan Gamble.

The team of people who saved Winter's life reassemble in the wake of her surrogate mother's passing in order to find her a companion so she can remain at the Clearwater Marine Hospital.

Come out and enjoy a movie for $6.00 presented on our amazing digital system!
This weekend on Sat 27 PrairieLand Partners will be hosting a free movie Dolphin Tale 2. Movie starts at 7:30 when 267 seats are gone that's all we can handle come early to make sure you get a seat!!







Sunday, September 14, 2014

The Giver will be showing this weekend at the Kingman Historic Theatre

                                                             
This weekend the Kingman Historic Theatre will be showing The Giver at 7:30 P.M. On Friday (September 19), Saturday (September 20), and Sunday (September 21). This movie is rated PG-13 and Stars Brenton Thwaites, Jeff Bridge, Meryl Streep.

In a seemingly perfect community, without war, pain, suffering, differences or choice, a young boy is chosen to learn from an elderly man about the true pain and pleasure of the "real" world.



Come out and enjoy a movie for $6.00 presented on our amazing digital system!

Sunday, September 7, 2014

When The Game Stands Tall showing this weekend

This weekend Kingman Historic Theatre will be showing When The Game Stands Tall at 7:30 P.M. On Friday (September 12), Saturday (September 13), and Sunday (September 14). This movie is rated PG and Stars Jim Caviezel, Alexander Ludwig, and Michael Chiklis.

The journey of legendary football coach Bob Ladouceur, who took the De La Salle High School Spartans from obscurity to a 151-game winning streak that shattered all records for any American sport.


Come out and enjoy a movie for $6.00 presented on our amazing digital system!






Thursday, August 28, 2014

Guardians of the Galaxy is showing this weekend!



This weekend the Kingman Historic Theatre will be showing Guardians of the Galaxy at 7:30 P.M. on Friday (August 29), Saturday (August 30), and Sunday (August 31). This movie is rated PG-13 and stars , , and .

Light years from Earth, 26 years after being abducted, Peter Quill finds himself the prime target of a manhunt after discovering an orb wanted by Ronan the Accuser.
Check out the Guardians of the Galaxy trailer.

Come out and enjoy a movie for $6.00 presented on our amazing digital system!



Friday, August 22, 2014

Into the Storm is showing this weekend!



This weekend the Kingman Historic Theatre will be showing Into the Storm at 7:30 P.M. on Friday (August 22), Saturday (August 23), and Sunday (August 24). This movie is rated PG-13 and stars , , and .

Storm trackers, thrill-seekers, and everyday townspeople document an unprecedented onslaught of tornadoes touching down in the town of Silverton.

Check out the Into the Storm trailer.

Come out and enjoy a movie for $6.00 presented on our amazing digital system!



Wednesday, August 6, 2014

Hercules is showing this weekend at the Kingman Historic Theatre!

This weekend at the Kingman Historic Theatre we will be showing Hercules at 7:30 P.M. On Fri (Aug 8), 2:00 P.M. On Sat (Aug 9) and Sun (Aug 10) at 7:30 P.M. This movie is rated PG-13 and star  Dwayne Johnson, John Hurt, Ian McShane

Having endured his legendary twelve labors, Hercules, the Greek demigod, has his life as a sword-for-hire tested when the King of Thrace and his daughter seek his aid in defeating a tyrannical warlord.                                                                                                                                              
Check out the Hercules Trailer

Come out and enjoy a movie for $6.00 presented on our amazing digital system!

The Friday showing of the movie will be free to the first 267 guests courtesy of Kanza Bank and Citizen's Bank.