Sunday, October 26, 2014

Showing this weekend at the Kingman Historic Theatre Gone Girl

This weekend the Kingman Historic Theatre wil be showing Gone Girl at 7:30 Fri ( Oct 31), 7:30 Sat (Nov 1) and 7:30 Sun (Nov 2) This movie is rated R and stars Ben Affleck,Rosamund Pike and Neil Patrick Harris.

With his wife's disappearance having become the focus of an intense media circus, a man sees the spotlight turned on him when it's suspected that he may not be innocent.

Come out and enjoy a movie for $6.00 presented on our amazing digital system!

Sunday, October 19, 2014

Showing this weekend Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very bad day


This weekend the Kingman Historic Theatre will be showing Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day at 7:30 on Friday(Oct 24), Saturday (Oct 25) The movie will be shown at 2:00 in the afternoon WITH NO SHOWING AT NIGHT! Sunday (Oct 26) the movie starts at 7:30. This movie is rated PG and stars Steve Carell, Jennifer Garner and Ed Oxenbould.

Alexander's day begins with gum stuck in his hair, followed by more calamities. Though he finds little sympathy from his family and begins to wonder if bad things only happen to him, his mom, dad, brother, and sister all find themselves living through their own terrible, horrible, no good, very bad day.

Come out and enjoy a movie for $6.00 presented on our amazing digital system!

Monday, October 13, 2014

Showing this weekend is Annabelle

This weekend the Kingman Historic Theatre will be showing Annabelle at 7:30 P.M. on Friday (Oct 17), Saturday (Oct 18) at 7:30 P.M. and Sunday (Oct 19) at 7:30 P.M. This is our first scary movie of October. It is rated R and starsWard Horton, Annabelle Wallis and Alfre Woodard .


A couple begin to experience terrifying supernatural occurrences involving a vintage doll shortly after their home is invaded by satanic cultists.

Come out and enjoy a movie for $6.00 presented on our amazing digital system!

Sunday, October 5, 2014

Showing this weekend is The BoxTrolls

This weekend the Kingman Historic Theatre will be showing The BoxTrolls at 7:30 P.M. on Friday(October 10 ), Saturday (October 11) The Showtime will be at 2:00 P.M. in the afternoon, Sunday (October 12) at 7:30 P.M. This movie is rated PG and Stars Ben Kingsley,Jared Harris and Nick Frost.

A young orphaned boy raised by underground cave-dwelling trash collectors tries to save his friends from an evil exterminator. Based on the children's novel 'Here Be Monsters' by Alan Snow.


Come out and enjoy a movie for $6.00 presented on our amazing digital system!

Sunday, September 28, 2014

Showing this weekend The Maze Runner

This weekend the Kingman Historic Theatre will be showing The Maze Runner at 7:30 P.M, On Friday (October 3), Saturday (October 4) and Sunday (October 5). This movie is rated PG-13 and Stars Dylan O'Brien, Kaya Scodelario, and Will Poulter.

Thomas is deposited in a community of boys after his memory is erased, soon learning they're all trapped in a maze that will require him to join forces with fellow "runners" for a shot at escape.

Come out and enjoy a movie for $6.00 presented on our amazing digital system!

Sunday, September 21, 2014

Dolphin Tale 2 showing this weekend

This weekend the Kingman Historic Theatre will be showing Dolphin Tale 2 at 7:30 P.M. On Friday (September 26), Saturday (September 27), and Sunday (September 28). This movie is rated PG and Stars  Morgan Freeman, Ashley Judd, and Nathan Gamble.

The team of people who saved Winter's life reassemble in the wake of her surrogate mother's passing in order to find her a companion so she can remain at the Clearwater Marine Hospital.

Come out and enjoy a movie for $6.00 presented on our amazing digital system!
This weekend on Sat 27 PrairieLand Partners will be hosting a free movie Dolphin Tale 2. Movie starts at 7:30 when 267 seats are gone that's all we can handle come early to make sure you get a seat!!







Sunday, September 14, 2014

The Giver will be showing this weekend at the Kingman Historic Theatre

                                                             
This weekend the Kingman Historic Theatre will be showing The Giver at 7:30 P.M. On Friday (September 19), Saturday (September 20), and Sunday (September 21). This movie is rated PG-13 and Stars Brenton Thwaites, Jeff Bridge, Meryl Streep.

In a seemingly perfect community, without war, pain, suffering, differences or choice, a young boy is chosen to learn from an elderly man about the true pain and pleasure of the "real" world.



Come out and enjoy a movie for $6.00 presented on our amazing digital system!