Monday, February 16, 2015

Showing this weekend The Spongebob movie

Showing this weekend at the Kingman Historic Theatre is The Spongebob movie. On Fri(Feb 20) at 7:30P.M. On Sat (Feb 21) at 7:30P.M. and Sun (Feb 22) at 5:00! This movie is rated PG and stars Tom Kenny, Antonio Banderas and Bill Fagerbakke!


When a diabolical pirate above the sea steals the secret Krabby Patty formula, SpongeBob and his nemesis Plankton must team up in order to get it back.



Come out and enjoy a movie for $6.00 presented on our amazing digital system!

Sunday, February 8, 2015

Showing this weekend Paddington

Showing this weekend at the Kingman Historic Theatre is Paddington. On Fri(Feb 13) at 7:30! On Feb 14 a special show of Marshall Matthews and The Memphis Kings with Debbi Cay!!!NO MOVIE ON SAT!!! Sun (Feb 15) movie starts at 5:00! ON MONDAY PADDINGTON movie at 7:30!!! This movie is rated PG and stars Hugh Bonneville, Sally Hawkins and Juile Walters.

A young Peruvian bear travels to London in search of a home. Finding himself lost and alone at Paddington Station, he meets the kindly Brown family, who offer him a temporary haven.


Come out and enjoy a movie for $6.00 presented on our amazing digital system!

Thursday, February 5, 2015

Showing this weekend American Sniper

Showing this weekend at the Kingman Historic Theatre is American Sniper at 7:30 P.M. Fri(Feb 6)7:30P.M. Sat (Feb7) and Sun (Feb8) at 5:00 P.M. This movie is rated R and stars Bradley Cooper, Sienna Miller and Kyle Gallner.


Navy SEAL sniper Chris Kyle's pinpoint accuracy saves countless lives on the battlefield and turns him into a legend. Back home to his wife and kids after four tours of duty, however, Chris finds that it is the war he can't leave behind.


Come out and enjoy a movie for $6.00 presented on our amazing digital system!

Sunday, January 25, 2015

This weekend Jan 30-31 and Feb 1. The Kingman Historic theatre will be CLOSED JUST THIS WEEKEND!!. We have some things that need to be fixed it is ONLY this weekend. BUT the weekend of Feb 6-8 we will be showing American Sniper!

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Showing this weekend Into The Woods

Showing this weekend at the Kingman Historic Theatre is Into The Woods at 7:30 P.M. Fri(Jan 23) 7:30 P.M. Sat (Jan 24) and 5:00 P.M. Sun(Jan 25). This movie is rated PG and stars Anna Kendrick, Meryl Streep and Chris Pine.

A witch tasks a childless baker and his wife with procuring magical items from classic fairy tales to reverse the curse put on their family tree.




Come out and enjoy a movie for $6.00 presented on our amazing digital system!

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Showing this weekend Unbroken

Showing this weekend at the Kingman Historic Theatre is Unbroken at 7:30 P.M. Fri(Jan 16) 7:30 P.M. Sat (Jan 17) and Sun at 5:00(Jan 18). This movie is rated PG-13 at starsJack O'Connell,Takamasa Ishihara and Domhnall Gleeson.

After a near-fatal plane crash in WWII, Olympian Louis Zamperini spends a harrowing 47 days in a raft with two fellow crewmen before he's caught by the Japanese navy and sent to a prisoner-of-war camp.


Come out and enjoy a movie for $6.00 presented on our amazing digital system!

Sunday, January 4, 2015

Showing this weekend The Hobbit The Battle of the Five Armies

Showing this weekend at the Kingman Historic Theatre is The Hobbit The Battle of the Five Armies at 7:30 P.M. Fri (Jan 9) 7:30 P.M. Sat (Jan 10) and at 5;00 P.M. Sun(Jan 11). This Movie is Rate PG-13 and Stars Ian McKellen,Martin Freeman and Richard Armitage.

Bilbo and Company are forced to engage in a war against an array of combatants and keep the Lonely Mountain from falling into the hands of a rising darkness.



Come out and enjoy a movie for $6.00 presented on our amazing digital system!