Sunday, September 14, 2014

The Giver will be showing this weekend at the Kingman Historic Theatre

                                                             
This weekend the Kingman Historic Theatre will be showing The Giver at 7:30 P.M. On Friday (September 19), Saturday (September 20), and Sunday (September 21). This movie is rated PG-13 and Stars Brenton Thwaites, Jeff Bridge, Meryl Streep.

In a seemingly perfect community, without war, pain, suffering, differences or choice, a young boy is chosen to learn from an elderly man about the true pain and pleasure of the "real" world.



Come out and enjoy a movie for $6.00 presented on our amazing digital system!

Sunday, September 7, 2014

When The Game Stands Tall showing this weekend

This weekend Kingman Historic Theatre will be showing When The Game Stands Tall at 7:30 P.M. On Friday (September 12), Saturday (September 13), and Sunday (September 14). This movie is rated PG and Stars Jim Caviezel, Alexander Ludwig, and Michael Chiklis.

The journey of legendary football coach Bob Ladouceur, who took the De La Salle High School Spartans from obscurity to a 151-game winning streak that shattered all records for any American sport.


Come out and enjoy a movie for $6.00 presented on our amazing digital system!






Thursday, August 28, 2014

Guardians of the Galaxy is showing this weekend!



This weekend the Kingman Historic Theatre will be showing Guardians of the Galaxy at 7:30 P.M. on Friday (August 29), Saturday (August 30), and Sunday (August 31). This movie is rated PG-13 and stars , , and .

Light years from Earth, 26 years after being abducted, Peter Quill finds himself the prime target of a manhunt after discovering an orb wanted by Ronan the Accuser.
Check out the Guardians of the Galaxy trailer.

Come out and enjoy a movie for $6.00 presented on our amazing digital system!



Friday, August 22, 2014

Into the Storm is showing this weekend!



This weekend the Kingman Historic Theatre will be showing Into the Storm at 7:30 P.M. on Friday (August 22), Saturday (August 23), and Sunday (August 24). This movie is rated PG-13 and stars , , and .

Storm trackers, thrill-seekers, and everyday townspeople document an unprecedented onslaught of tornadoes touching down in the town of Silverton.

Check out the Into the Storm trailer.

Come out and enjoy a movie for $6.00 presented on our amazing digital system!



Wednesday, August 6, 2014

Hercules is showing this weekend at the Kingman Historic Theatre!

This weekend at the Kingman Historic Theatre we will be showing Hercules at 7:30 P.M. On Fri (Aug 8), 2:00 P.M. On Sat (Aug 9) and Sun (Aug 10) at 7:30 P.M. This movie is rated PG-13 and star  Dwayne Johnson, John Hurt, Ian McShane

Having endured his legendary twelve labors, Hercules, the Greek demigod, has his life as a sword-for-hire tested when the King of Thrace and his daughter seek his aid in defeating a tyrannical warlord.                                                                                                                                              
Check out the Hercules Trailer

Come out and enjoy a movie for $6.00 presented on our amazing digital system!

The Friday showing of the movie will be free to the first 267 guests courtesy of Kanza Bank and Citizen's Bank.

Sunday, July 27, 2014

Planes: Fire & Rescue is showing this weekend at the Kingman Historic Theatre!

This weekend the Kingman Historic Theatre will be showing Planes: Fire & Rescue at 7:30 P.M. on Friday (August 1), Saturday (August 2), and Sunday (August 3). This movie is rated PG and stars Dane Cook, Ed Harris, and Julie Bowen.

When Dusty learns that his engine is damaged and he may never race again, he joins a forest fire and rescue unite to be trained as a firefighter.

Check out the Planes: Fire & Rescue trailer.

Come out and enjoy a movie for $6.00 presented on our amazing digital system!



Friday, July 25, 2014

Dawn of the Planet of the Apes is showing this weekend at the Kingman Historic Theatre.

This weekend the Kingman Historic Theatre will be showing Dawn of the Planet of the Apes at 7:30 P.M. on Friday (July 25), Saturday (July 26), and Sunday (July 27). This movie is rated PG-13.

In the wake of a disaster that changes the world, the growing and genetically evolving apes find themselves at a critical point with the human race.

Check out the Dawn of the Planet of the Apes trailer.


Come out and enjoy a movie for $6.00 presented on our amazing digital system!