Sunday, December 14, 2014

Showing this weekend Night of the Museum Secret of the Tomb! It is being Held Over

This weekend the Kingman Historic Theatre will be showing Night at the Museum Secret of the Tomb at 7:30 P.M Fri(Dec 26) 7:30 P.M. Sat (Dec 27) and 5:00 P.M. Sun(Dec 28). This movie is rated PG and stars Ben Stiller,Robin Williams and Owen Wilson!

Larry spans the globe, uniting favorite and new characters while embarking on an epic quest to save the magic before it is gone forever.

Come out and enjoy a movie for $6.00 presented on our amazing digital system!

Monday, December 8, 2014

Showing this weekend The Hunger Games Mockingjay part 1

This weekend the Kingman Historic Theatre will be showing The Hunger Games MockingJay part 1 at 7:30 P.M. Fri (Dec 12) 7:30 P.M. Sat (Dec 13) and a NEW time Sun at 5:00 P.M. (Dec 14). This movie is rated PG-13 and stars Jennifer Lawrence,Josh Hutcherson and Liam Hemsworth.

When Katniss destroys the games, she goes to District 13 after District 12 is destroyed. She meets President Coin who convinces her to be the symbol of rebellion, while trying to save Peeta from the Capitol.

Come out and enjoy a movie for $6.00 presented on our amazing digital system!

Sunday, November 23, 2014

Showing this weekend Big Hero 6

This weekend the Kingman Historic Theatre will be showing Big Hero 6 at 7:30 P.M. Fri(Nov 28) 7:30 P.M. Sat(Nov 29) and 7:30 P.M. Sun(Nov 30) This movie is rated PG and stars Ryan Potter,Scott Adsit and Jamie Chung.

The special bond that develops between plus-sized inflatable robot Baymax, and prodigy Hiro Hamada, who team up with a group of friends to form a band of high-tech heroes.


Come out and enjoy a movie for $6.00 presented on our amazing digital system!

Sunday, November 16, 2014

Showing this weekend St. Vincent

This weekend the Kingman Historic Theatre will be showing St Vincent at 7:30 P.M. Fri (Nov 21) 7:30 P.M. Sat (Nov 22) and 7:30 P.M. Sun(Nov 23) This movie is rated PG-13 and stars Bill Murray, Melissa McCarthy and Naomi Watts .

 A young boy whose parents have just divorced finds an unlikely friend and mentor in the misanthropic, bawdy, hedonistic war veteran who lives next door.


  Come out and enjoy a movie for $6.00 presented on our amazing digital system!                                                     

Sunday, November 2, 2014

Showing this weekend The Best of Me

This weekend the Kingman Historic Theatre will be showing The Best of Me at 7:30 Fri ( Nov 7) 7:30 Sat ( Nov 8 ) and 7:30 Sun (Nov 9 ) this movie is rated PG-13 and stars James Marsden, Michelle Monaghan and Luke Bracey.

A pair of former high school sweethearts reunite after many years when they return to visit their small hometown.

Come out and enjoy a movie for $6.00 presented on our amazing digital system!

Sunday, October 26, 2014

Showing this weekend at the Kingman Historic Theatre Gone Girl

This weekend the Kingman Historic Theatre wil be showing Gone Girl at 7:30 Fri ( Oct 31), 7:30 Sat (Nov 1) and 7:30 Sun (Nov 2) This movie is rated R and stars Ben Affleck,Rosamund Pike and Neil Patrick Harris.

With his wife's disappearance having become the focus of an intense media circus, a man sees the spotlight turned on him when it's suspected that he may not be innocent.

Come out and enjoy a movie for $6.00 presented on our amazing digital system!

Sunday, October 19, 2014

Showing this weekend Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very bad day


This weekend the Kingman Historic Theatre will be showing Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day at 7:30 on Friday(Oct 24), Saturday (Oct 25) The movie will be shown at 2:00 in the afternoon WITH NO SHOWING AT NIGHT! Sunday (Oct 26) the movie starts at 7:30. This movie is rated PG and stars Steve Carell, Jennifer Garner and Ed Oxenbould.

Alexander's day begins with gum stuck in his hair, followed by more calamities. Though he finds little sympathy from his family and begins to wonder if bad things only happen to him, his mom, dad, brother, and sister all find themselves living through their own terrible, horrible, no good, very bad day.

Come out and enjoy a movie for $6.00 presented on our amazing digital system!